<PREVJanuary 2020NEXT>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2019 Winter Bouldering Training Camp
Monday, December 30, 2019
2019 Winter Bouldering Training Camp
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
2019 Winter Bouldering Training Camp
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
2019 Winter Bouldering Training Camp
Thursday, January 02, 2020
2019 Winter Bouldering Training Camp
34
567891011
121314151617Saturday, January 18, 2020
USAC Bouldering Divisional Championships - Location TBD
Sunday, January 19, 2020
USAC Bouldering Divisional Championships - Location TBD
2021222324Saturday, January 25, 2020
2020 Weekend Bouldering Camp (Jan 25 - 26)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
2020 Weekend Bouldering Camp (Jan 25 - 26)
2728293031Saturday, February 01, 2020
Saturday Supplemental Practice at SSK
23456Friday, February 07, 2020
USAC Bouldering Youth National Championships - Bend, OR
Saturday, February 08, 2020
USAC Bouldering Youth National Championships - Bend, OR

January 2020


Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020
USAC Bouldering Divisional Championships - Location TBD
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
2020 Weekend Bouldering Camp (Jan 25 - 26)

February 2020


Saturday, February 01, 2020
Saturday Supplemental Practice at SSK
Friday, February 07, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020
USAC Bouldering Youth National Championships - Bend, OR
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Monday, February 17, 2020
2020 Combined Training Camp (February)

June 2020


Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Monday, July 06, 2020
2020 Pre-Nationals Training Camp